Our People - The Board

The Board of Directors governs Cinema Center. Board members share an interest in film but are diverse with regard to age, religion, concerns, and interests. The Board is responsible for determining the priorities and policies of Cinema Center. Board members serve three-year terms and are eligible to serve two terms.

President: Kathy Curtis 

Vice President: Bert Dahm 

Treasurer: Bryce Roebel 

Secretary: Bessie Makris

Derek Devine

Melissa Dunning

Bruce Lehman

Craig Nix

Matthew Phillips

Danee Pye

Kim Reimschisel

Jason Smith


Advisor: Kathy Bock

Board Intern: Dane Hawley


Site logo
© 2014 Cinema Center Contact Us